The Muffin Top You Won’t Regret

009Was in the mood for a berry-filled muffin, and boy did I find it using The Dutch Baker’s Daughter’s recipe. Moist and delicious, these are sure to please! And as if the muffin alone wasn’t enough, I added an oat crumble.

017And when I tell you I ate three in a row for my breakfast this morning, I’m not even kidding. Paired with a cup of coffee, oh my goodness! Bliss!

On the road again,

Ms. Thrifty

This entry was published on July 23, 2013 at 7:55 pm. It’s filed under In and around Leesburg and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Your thoughts...

